International cooperation on and around the moon, as part of the Artemis program, takes a step forward with the signing of the Artemis Accords between NASA and several partner countries. The agreements have been signed by Australia, Canada, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, the United Arab Emirates, the United Kingdom and the United States.

China and Russia did not sign these agreements.

Image upload

Similar Articles

Similar Bookmarks

Connected Bookmarks